Tracklisting for Christmas album reissue

Following on from yesterday’s story of the 10th anniversary reissue of “Jag kommer hem igen till jul”, online store Ginza have revealed the complete track listing.

1. Intro
2. Viskar en bön
3. Ave Maria
4. Jag kommer hem igen till jul
5. Jul, jul strålande jul
6. Gå inte förbi (duett med Sissel Kyrkjebö)
7. Gläns över sjö och strand
8. Snön föll
9. Decembernatt (halleluja)
10. Guds frid I gode vise män
11. Marias sång
12. O helga natt
13. Jag tror på dig (duet with Eva Dahlgren)
14. Stilla natt
15. Varmt igen
16. Änglar i snön (duet with Sara Isaksson)
17. Gott nytt år
18. Min bön (duet with Sarah Dawn Finer)
19. Jul nu igen (new song)

Tracks 16 to 18 come from the 2008 release “En god jul och ett gott nytt år”.

The new song “Jul nu igen” was written by Andreas Mattson and Niclas Frisk.

The release will be in special packaging including a 24 page booklet with a forward by Peter, lots of pictures and the song lyrics.

Ginza has given the release date as 21 November 2012.

To pre-order from Ginza, click here. Please note that you have to be in Sweden to order from Ginza.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s