Monthly Archives: October 2010

Tracklisting for live album

The Norwegian online store Platekompaniet has revealed the tracklisting for “En kväll med Peter Jöback”.

  1. Intro
  2. Sing
  3. Ingen skyldighet
  4. She
  5. Inget vi får vill vi ha kvar
  6. Wicked Game
  7. I Don´t Care Much
  8. The Drugs Don´t Work/Mellan en far och en son
  9. Är det här platsen?
  10. Guldet blev till sand
  11. Higher
  12. Stockholm i natt
  13. Inte redo än
  14. Open
  15. Hollow
  16. Thank You

The album is released in Norway on 15 November 2010, four days before the Swedish release.


Album cover

Ginza have revealed the cover of the new live album which is due out on 19 November 2010. If you live in Sweden you can pre-order a signed copy by clicking here.

The album (not signed) can also be pre-ordered from the following online CD stores:

  • Megastore (will deliver around the world)
  • Bengans (will deliver around the world)
  • CD On (will deliver within the EU)