I Love Musicals – The Album

i_love_musicals_the_albumPeter’s new album is due to be released on 11 September 2013 in Sweden. It should be available on iTunes internationally.

Signed copies of the CD can be ordered from Bengans by clicking here. Bengans ships around the world.

The tracklisting has appeared on many websites:

1. Intro
2. Everybody Says Don’t (Anyone Can Whistle)
3. Why God Why (Miss Saigon)
4. The Phantom Of The Opera (The Phantom Of The Opera)
5. Music Of The Night (The Phantom Of The Opera)
6. I Don’t Care Much (Cabaret)
7. Luck Be A Lady (Guys And Dolls)
8. Gold Can Turn To Sand (Kristina Från Duvemåla)
9. Pity The Child (Chess)
10. Epiphany (Sweeney Todd)
11. Sunset Boulevard (Sunset Boulevard)
12. Come What May (Moulin Rouge)
13. Gethsemane (Jesus Christ Superstar)
14. Who’s The Man (Witches Of Eastwick)
15. You’ll Never Walk Alone / Climb Every Mountain (Carousel / Sound Of Music)
16. Annars vore jag inte jag (Livet är en schlager)

You can hear short snippets of all the songs at Amazon by clicking here.

There is also a promotional clip which previews many of the songs set to a slideshow,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s