Album Update

i_love_musicals_the_albumSome further details of Peter’s new album have been revealed.

“I Love Musicals – The Album” will contain 14 tracks including the following:

  • Music of the Night (Phantom of the Opera)
  • Come What May (Moulin Rouge)
  • Gethsemane (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • Why God Why? (Miss Saigon)
  • Sunset Boulevard (Sunset Boulevard)
  • Luck Be A Lady (Guys and Dolls)

There will also be a completely new song included.

David White is the musical director and the album has been produced by Fredrik Kempe and Dan Sundquist. The album will come in deluxe packaging and is being released by Sony Music Sweden.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s