Tracklisting for live album

The Norwegian online store Platekompaniet has revealed the tracklisting for “En kväll med Peter Jöback”.

  1. Intro
  2. Sing
  3. Ingen skyldighet
  4. She
  5. Inget vi får vill vi ha kvar
  6. Wicked Game
  7. I Don´t Care Much
  8. The Drugs Don´t Work/Mellan en far och en son
  9. Är det här platsen?
  10. Guldet blev till sand
  11. Higher
  12. Stockholm i natt
  13. Inte redo än
  14. Open
  15. Hollow
  16. Thank You

The album is released in Norway on 15 November 2010, four days before the Swedish release.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s